google review of the metro Plamondon

I chose to rate the metro Plamondon because it is the metro I use the most. 

This Metro is situated in an underprivileged neighborhood of Montreal.

 As many other reviews mentioned, the metro Plamondon is not maintained well, not clean, and the escalators do not often work.

I decided to look and reflect more in-depth and this is what I found:  

  • there is never a staff to make STM tickets.
  •  The STM machine at that metro often does not function. 
  • There are more STM officers in this metro than any other.

I give this metro a review of 4 /10because it is not clean, the machines do not work and there is never any staff there. It is not fair that the STM officers are targeting these unprivileged neighbourhood and giving them fines for not buying their metro tickets before getting inside while the machine does not work and there is no staff to help.

Source

here is the link to my google review : https://goo.gl/maps/MB3VrSQ2rG6UXu827

Leave a comment